Einführung
 
 
 
 
 









 


Vorstand der SPD im Stadtbezirk Do.-Brackel



 

Vorstand



 


Dirk Sanke

Dirk Sanke

Vorsitzender

Ruckebierstr. 9

Tel.: 0231/27 87 70
Email:  SanDirO@t-online.de





Elli Vossebrecher

Elli Vossebrecher

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Kahle Hege 67

Tel.: 0231/27 97 39
Email: vosse.kunkel@dokom.net





behnke

Daniel Behnke

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Kühlingstraße 23

Tel. 0231/20 000 13
email:
daniel.behnke@onlinehome.de







Vanessa Schlegel


Schriftführerin





Helmut Reimann

Kassierer

Grüningsweg 51a

Tel. 0231/270966
email:
reimann-helmut@web.de








Kirsti Döbertin

Beisitzerin

Fuhrmannstraße 51

Tel. 0231/21 16 79
email:
kirsti.doebertin@t-online.de







Karlheinz Wetzel

Beisitzer

Steinbrinkstr. 6

Tel.: 0231/21 79 436
Email: wetzel@spd-wickede.de







Anette Schulte

Beisitzerin

Leukeweg 9

Tel. 0231/20 9 28
email:
G.u.A.Schulte@t-online.de








Michael Noffke

Beisitzer

Tel.
email: 







Brigitte Thiel

Beisitzerin

Aplerbecker Straße 236

Tel. 25 49 73

email: Thiel.Brigitte@t-online.de






Thomas Griese

Beisitzer

Espenstraße 25

Tel. 477 68 15

email: thomas@griese-online.de






Fabian Erstfeld

Beisitzer

Tel.

email:






AsF-Vorsitzende

Barbara Heinz

Schauacker 4a

Tel. 25 67 14

 

© SPD.de - 2002  E-Mail direkt